How Rakhi.giftalove.com Made My Rakhi Celebration Special?

Last year our joy knew no bounds! I and my brother were so happy about the upcoming rakhi celebration. We were supposed to be together almost after four long years and that too during the auspicious occasion of Rakhi festival. Rakhi celebration is very close to our hearts.I have all good memories about it. It brings all the cherished memories of childhood. Memories of Rakhi festival takes us back to the small house of our village where we had lived every moment of our childhood days.

rakhi_with_sweetsMy husband had an official trip to US and I was supposed to accompany him on his trip. My younger brother stays there with his family.We all were excited about the trip and decided to celebrate the rakhi festival the way we used to celebrate in our village.We had made all plans but something else was decided by the destiny. Just one week before our trip, my husband came and told his conference schedule has changed and he has to go to Paris, the next week. I thought that my husband must be joking but when I realised the fact, I was almost at the verge of tears. I was so upset with this change of plan. I could not travel alone because my son was very small. I had no other option but to drop the plan.

My husband was able to feel the situation but was helpless. He knew very well about the strong bond I share with my brother. The next day, after coming back home from office, he gave me the idea to send rakhi to US free shipping,to my brother. As the idea was new to me, I had no clue of what he was talking. He then opened the Giftalove and I was really touched to see how they take the initiative to send the rakhi to your loved ones.

It was really an experience to select a rakhi from a huge range of collection.Not only rakhis but they also have various offers which include Rakhi puja thali, Rakhi with chocolates and sweets, Rakhi combos and many more. Along with rakhis you can send rakhi Gifts Giftalove to every remote corner of the world through their free shipping service. The entire process appeared so easy. You can choose your gift item and rakhi, even at an affordable cost, and the portal will ensure that it reaches your dearest brother on or before the day of the occasion. They give a track number through which you can easily keep a track of your item.

After going through the details of the website, I decided to avail their service and I am happy that my husband made me acquainted with their site. My brother, who was also upset with the news of our plan being cancelled, was really happy to see the rakhi with a box of his favourite sweet(rakhi.giftalove.com/rakhi-with-sweets-27.html) and a wrist watch.He was on cloud nine. I was so touched with the way they handled the delivery, that from then I have decided to avail their service only and bring a smile on my brother’s face.

Leave a Reply

